• Home
  • Affiliates and Sponsors

Thank to our Affiliates, Service Providers and Sponsors for their support


AFFILIATES


SERVICE PROVIDERS

Banking/Financial Services


Gretchen Eischen

Community 1st Bank

2150 Douglas Boulevard, #190

Roseville,  CA  95661

916.724.2424

916.724.2424

916.724.2420

geischen@community1bank.com

www.community1bank.com


Patty Estopinal

R.W. Baird

1400 Rocky Ridge Drive

Roseville, CA  95661

916.783.6554

Fax 916.783.6550


Kenny Pierce, MBA, CVA, MAFF

Pierce & Company

919 Reserve Drive, Ste. 130

Roseville,  CA  95678

916.724.1675

916.724.1676

kpierce@piercevaluations.com

www.piercevaluations.com


Court Reporters


Teresa Kenworthy

Kenworthy Court Reporting

1494 Foxridge Circle

Auburn,  CA  95603

530.217.3811

916.993.1847

tkenworthy@gmail.com

www.kenworthyreporting.com


Family Counseling/

Forensic Psychology


Bijili Elizabeth Abbey, MFT

P.O. Box 248

Rancho Cordova,  CA  95741

916.247.7997

916.241.0852

bijilit@gmail.com

http://bijili.svnet.us


Investigators


Rob Hessee

Hessee and Associates 

Investigative Services

149 Court Street

Auburn,  CA  95603

916.879.4856

916.295.9997

rob@hesseeinvestigations.com

www.hesseeinvestigations.com


Don Treco

Gumshoe Detectives, Inc.

1230 High Street

Auburn,  CA   95603

530.889.1945

530.323.6463

mail@gumshoedetectives.com

www.gumshoedetectives.com


Paralegal Services


Lori Burgess-Watkins

Placer Paralegal Services

161 Palm Avenue, #3

Auburn,  CA  95603

530.292.8555

lori@placerparalegal.com

www.placerparalegal.com


Holly Williams, LDA

Innovative Paralegal Services

149 Court Street

Auburn,  CA  95603

530.745.4318

Fax: 530.823.8701

hwilliams@innovative-paralegal.com

www.innovative-paralegal.com

FB: www.facebook.com/InnovativeParalegal2015


Other Services


Darren Miller

E-Abstract

2351 Sunset Blvd., #170-415

Rocklin,  CA  95765

916.415.1234

info@eabstractllc.com

www.eabstractllc.com


Terry Motschenbacher

Health Law Research Group

1132 Muirfield Drive

Granite Bay, CA 95746

916.704.2558

Fax 916.740.4633

healthlawres2@gmail.com

www.healthlawresearchgroup.com


Jerry Sellers

Sellers Realty Group

112 Haswell Court

Auburn,  CA  95603

916.871.8801

530.748.0241

vintagehomeguy@gmail.com

www.jerrysellers.com


BAIL BONDS


Frank Calabretta’s Bail House Bail Bonds 

11410 Atwood Road  

Auburn, CA 95603


Auburn 530.823.8340
Roseville 916.782.7048
www.bailhouse.com

 COURT REPORTERS


Accuracy-Plus Reporting
3300 Douglas Blvd., #340
Roseville, CA 95661
-- and --
2150 River Plaza Dr., #162  
Sacramento, CA 95833


Gold Country Reporting
1517 Lincoln Way
Auburn,  CA  95603
--  and  --
131 South Auburn Street
Grass Valley,  CA  95945
Toll Free 877.492.8130
Fax: 916.787.4280
916.787.4277
www.accuracy-plus.net
916.920.8900




debra@GoldCountyReporting.com
530.885.5470
Fax 530.557.8586
www.goldcountryreporting.com
530.272.4422
Fax 530.274.3816


MEDIATION SERVICES

             

Judge Albert P. Dover



Foothill Dispute Resolution
130 Maple Street, Suite 300
Auburn, CA 95603

Russ J. Wunderli
3017 Douglas Blvd., Suite 300
Roseville,  CA  95661
 530.265.2235
al@adrwithdover.com
www.adrwithdover.com

530.885.8405
Fax 530.885.6725
patlittle45@yahoo.com

916.797.7330
adr@wunderlilaw.com
www.wunderlilaw.com



PRIVATE FIDUCIARY SERVICES







Joanne Holman Stine          530.885.4242
P.O. Box 546       Fax 530.885.4241
Auburn,  CA  95603         jstine@stineinc.com

Michael Storz        916.220.3474
Storz Fiduciary Services      Fax 916.644.6258
610 Auburn Ravine Dr. #B       michael@storzfs.com
Auburn,  CA  95603       www.storzfiduciaryservices.com

Barry White    530.305.9036
P.O. Box 10    Fax  530.653.2011
Applegate, CA 95703     barrywfiduciary@gmail.com
www.barrywfiduciary.com
 




2016 SPRING CONFERENCE SPONSORS


Please contact admin@placerbar.org if you would like to be a sponsor at our 2016 Spring MCLE 

Mountain Retreat to be held at the Resort at Squaw Creek in April 2016


Thank you to the following sponsors for our 2016 Spring MCLE Mountain Retreat:


Seth L. Kaplan, CFP®, CPWA®, MAFF TM          

Certified Divorce Financial Analyst TM

Director | Private Wealth Management

916.563.2010

Fax 916.563.2050

888.792.7451

skaplan@rwbaird.com

www.sethkaplanfinancialadvisor.com

Anthony Morales
BreathEasy Insurance Solutions
23181 Verdugo Drive, #101
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
949.910.5300
Fax 866.822.7755
anthony@breatheeasyins.com
www.BreathEasyIns.com
 
Community First Bank
2250 Douglas Blvd., #190
Roseville,  CA  95661
916.724.2424
Fax 916.724.24520
geischen@community1bank.com
www.community1bank.com
 
Brett Hansbery
Creative Legal Funding
P.O. Box 818
Roseville,  CA 95678
916.780.9080
Fax 916.714.2224
bhansbery@clfsf.com
www.clfcalifornia.com
 
Lisa Ollar
M.O.A. Deposition Reporters

Ø1760 Creekside Oaks Dr., #175
    Sacramento, CA 95833
Ø855 Harter Parkway, #210
    Yuba City,  CA 95993
Ø1074 East Avenue, #A
    Chico,  CA  95926

Main:  916.921.1397, ext. 222
800.300.3072
www.moadeporeporters.com

Laura Pedicini, J.D.
California Representative 
Family Law Software
209.968.6060
Laura.Pedicini@FamilyLawSoftware.com
www.FamilyLawSoftware.com



  




 
Phillips Legal / Royal Reporting

Tom J. Lange, CSR
Phillips Legal Services, Inc.
916.927.9600
tom@phillipsdepo.com
www.phillipsdepo.com

Sheree Blakemore
Royal Reporting
900 Howe Avenue, #150
Sacramento,  CA  95825
916.564.0100
sherreeblakemore@gmail.com
Joann Holman Stine
Stine & Associates
P.O. Box 546
Auburn,  CA  95604
530.885.4242
Fax 530.885.4241
jstine@stineinc.com 






 
Storz Fiduciary Services
610 Auburn Ravine Dr., #B
Auburn,  CA  95603
916.220.3474
916.644.6258
michael@storzfs.com
www.storzfiduciaryservices.com
Ashley Melikian
Lexis Nexis
559.273.4885
ashley.melikian@lexisnexis.com



John Blake
Westlaw - Thomson Reuters
617.908.5806
john.blake.tr.com




Copyright © 2008-14, Placer County Bar Association. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software